Radio and Television Appearances

 

 

I will be appearing on Psychic Today as a studio psychic on the following dates:

(Sky channel 886 or watch online at www.psychictoday.co.uk)

 

Monday 25th September - 17:30-01:00hrs

Saturday 30th September - 17:30-01:00hrs

Sunday 1st October - 17:30-01:00hrs

Sunday 15th October - 17:30-01:00hrs

Monday 23rd October - 17:30-01:00hrs

Monday 30th October - 17:30-01:00hrs

 

I am hosting the Psychic Today show from home on the following dates:

 

Wednesday 20th September - 14:00-16:00hrs

Friday 22nd September - 16:00-18:00hrs

Monday 9th October 16:00-18:00hrs

Friday 13th October - 14:00-16:00hrs

Wednesday 25th October - 16:00-18:00hrs

 

 

I am also appearing on Psychic Today (Sky channel 886 or watch online at www.psychictoday.co.uk) on the following dates and times this month via webcam:

 

Friday 15th September - 12:00-14:00hrs

Sunday 17th September - 14:00-16:00hrs

Monday 18th September - 12:00-14:00hrs

Tuesday 19th September - 18:00-20:00hrs

Thursday 21st September - 10:00-12:00hrs

Wednesday 27th September - 20:00-22:00hrs

Thursday 28th September - 10:00-12:00hrs

Friday 29th September - 12:00-14:00hrs

 

I will be hosting a psychic radio/tv show which will be aired worldwide called Modern Mystic Radio where I will be offering live free readings and covering various spiritual and thought provoking topics on a weekly basis. This will be with A1R Psychic Radio Network and Moonstruck TV. Every Tuesday at 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/6:00pm MT/5:00pm PT US Eastern time on A1R Psychic Radio - UK time is every Wednesday at 1am.  You can download the App A1R Psychic Radio on Itunes or listen via their website www.askoneradio.com.

 

Schedule of special guests on the Modern Mystic Radio Show

 

August 16th - Andrew Dee, International Psychic Medium

6th September - Dana Mayer, International Psychic

20th September - Litz Bruja, International Psychic Medium

18th October - Marilyn Vaccaro, Psychic for Australia Psychic TV

25th October - Gemma Stacey, UK Psychic Medium

7th November - Jimmy Mack, US Healer and Author

19th December - Benedicte Silver Whisper, International Psychic

17th January 2018 - Jerry Sargeant, Founder of Star Magic Healing UK

 

If you would like to be featured as a guest on my radio/tv show, please contact me for further details.

 

I will be appearing on the Jimmy Mack show on 7th November 2017 at 12 noon ET, 5pm GMT - link to follow soon.

 

 

I will be doing regular Facebook Live broadcasts on my Facebook page where you can get a free mini reading.  My next Live session starts Thursday 14th September at 9pm GMT.

Modern Mystic Radio every Tuesday 8pm EST Wednesday 1am GMT on A1R Psychic Radio and Moonstruck TV

 

FREE LIVE Psychic Readings on Mystic Saira Facebook page every week

Contact Us Today:

Business Hours - 09:00-21:00hrs Monday to Sunday.

Modern Mystic

Office 4, The Studio

First Floor, Pondcroft

Reading Road

Yateley

GU46 7UR


+44 (0) 7903 825523

saira@modern-mystic.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get Social with Us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Modern Mystic