Radio and Television Appearances header 1
Radio and Television Appearances header 1
 

Radio and Television Appearances

I was in Absolutely Ascot on ITVBe in October 2018 giving 2 of the stars psychic readings.

 

I host my own radio/tv show with A1R Psychic Radio called "The Modern Mystic Radio Show" where I cover spiritual topics, interview spiritual guests and give free live psychic readings.  Tune in at 9.30pm GMT every Tuesday on A1R on the Air - live on Facebook, A1R Psychic Radio, You Tube, I-Tunes, Tunein, Roku.

 

I am hosting the Psychic Today show from home on the following dates:

Psychic Today (Sky channel 560 or watch online at www.psychictoday.co.uk)

 

Wednesday 2nd January - 2-4pm GMT

Friday 4th January - 6-8pm GMT

Sunday 6th January - 10-12pm GMT

Monday 7th January - 6-8pm GMT

Thursday 10th January - 6-8pm GMT

Sunday 13th January - 12-2pm GMT

Sunday 20th January - 6-8pm GMT

Wednesday 23rd January - 8-11pm GMT

Saturday 26th January - 10-12pm GMT

Tuesday 29th January - 4-6pm GMT

Thursday 31st January - 6-8pm GMT

 

I will be doing regular Facebook Live broadcasts on my Facebook page where you can get a free mini reading.  Keep an eye on the Mystic Saira Facebook page for details on my next live session

<< New image with text >>

 

FREE LIVE Psychic Readings on Mystic Saira Facebook page 

Contact Us Today:

Business Hours - 09:00-21:00hrs Monday to Sunday.

Modern Mystic

Office 4, The Studio

First Floor, Pondcroft

Reading Road

Yateley

GU46 7UR


+44 (0) 7903 825523

saira@modern-mystic.co.uk

 

Or use our contact form.

Get Social with Us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Modern Mystic